Thomas M

Feltham 3.7/5
jobs 10 lavori effettuati
date Data iscrizione 24/11/2021
ville Feltham  GB

I miei badge

mail Email verificata
  10 lavori effettuati
 Telefono verificato
 Documento d'identità verificato
 Colloquio effettuato

I miei veicoli

BiciclettaAuto

Ciao, mi chiamo THOMAS

I’m a white British male. 39. Iv been working as a handyman for last 18 years. I’m a trained carpenter and joiner. Trained painter and decorator I can also do basic plumbing and electrical. Change sockets, taps etc. I can work days or evenings and weekends. I’m reliable and friendly. And hard working.

Le mie recensioni e le mie valutazioni

Amanda B  Recensione di Amanda B
5/5
«Very polite »
Bricolage Per il lavoro Furniture assembly
Jo B  Recensione di Jo B
5/5
«Tom did an amazing furniture assembly job for me. He responded early, arrived quickly, was neat and professional in his work and extremely polite. I would recommend him highly. Jo»
Bricolage Per il lavoro Disassembling a bunkbed and reassembling as two singles.
Am R  Recensione di Am R
1/5
«I paid and booked this person but he took my money and went completely dark. No communication, no-show, no response. He is a scammer. NeedHelp's customer services have not responded to 4 emails sent chasing them. Looks like these are some fraudsters scamming people. Avoid at all cost.»
Bricolage Per il lavoro Flooring or Tiling

Il mio album fotografico

Le mie competenze

Bricolage
Montaggio mobili - Taglio - Posa di raccordi - Idraulica - Installazione di sanitari - Trapanare/riparare - Pavimentazione a piastrelle - Posa di parquet - Pittura - Carta da parati - Installazione di tende - Installazione di porte, cancelli - Falegname, ebanista
Giardinaggio
Giardino
Animali
Animali
Meccanica/Riparazioni
Cambiare gli pneumatici